Not a good run, so I took a not good picture to go with it (Miss A as always looks adorable)
This was yesterday’s run that i put off til this morning, which I started this morning and then quit half way and did again this afternoon.
Slow and steady, found my groove after a mile but my head had decided by that point it was a bad run so then I had a mile of self doubt.
Real doubts if I were running the marathon tomorrow, but really silly doubts given that i have months of training ahead of me.

Another 2 miles in the books, better than none.

#MilesForMalaika
#MightierThanTypeOne
#MissionFindACure

Leave a Reply

